image

Avon’s Ideal Flawless CC Cream has 86 reviews with a 4 out of 5 star review as of this post.

Online Customer’s Reviews
“This product makes my face feel and look good. It is not greasy and the color I use matches my complexion.”

“If your looking for a light weight coverage I would totally recommend Ideal Flawless CC Color Corrector Cream. I hope Avon doesn’t discontinue carrying Ideal Flawless CC Color Corrector Cream because it definitely is a part of my daily regimen and has been for the past 3 yrs.”

Fellow Avon Rep’s opinion: I have used this product for over a year and absolutely love it! I have somewhat dry skin, and it hydrates my dry skin beautifully. I would say if you have super oily skin, this product might not be right for your skin, and I would try our liquid foundation instead, or just make sure you sweep some powder on afterwards. The product goes on very easily, and I do agree that it has a build-able coverage, some customers have said they mixed two shades together to get a better shade for their skin, but mine matches perfectly and covers well. It lasts me all day, so I disagree that it wears off easily, but I always put our ideal flawless powder over it to lock it in place.
I have very red cheeks, chin, and nose and it does very well neutralizing out those tones. It has also helped make my skin look & feel better overall. It is an everyday product for me & one I highly recommend!

Facts & Description:

Perfect your skin tone while you protect it! Ideal Flawless CC Color Corrector Cream has light to medium coverage, to give you a flawless natural look. It corrects and hides uneven and dull skin tone, creating a luminous look. The CC cream also has SPF 50 to completely protect your skin. Build-able coverage lets you hide hard to cover spots! Formulated with licorice, Vitamin C and color correcting pearls to give you naturally glowing skin, free from dark spots and uneven skin tone. Creamy lightweight coverage also makes it seamless to apply and blend, and comfortable for everyday all day wear.
BENEFITS
• Targeted formula to hide dullness, dark spots and uneven skin tone
• Easy to apply
• Improves skin over time
• SPF 50
• Corrects, protects, & perfects
• Begins to fade the appearance of dark spots in just two weeks
• Instantly evens tone, plus improves skin over time
• Powerful sun protection with Broad Spectrum UVA/UVB SPF 50+
• Build able light to medium coverage
• Smooth, luminous finish
• Targeted formula with licorice, vitamin C, and color-correcting pigments and pearls that improve the look of dullness, dark spots, and uneven skin tone
• 1 fl. oz.


TO USE

• Apply and blend to face with sponge or finger tips
• Layer and build to hide imperfections

